Ani DiFranco: Little Plastic Castle (25th Anniversary Edition)


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 748731701239

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Ani DiFranco: Little Plastic Castle (25th Anniversary Edition)

1. Product Details

To make Little Plastic Castle, Ani returned to one of her favorite places to record in that era-the live-in studio the Congress House in Austin, Texas. Though Ani described it as "the most light-hearted album I've made in a long time," this record covers a wide range of topics - the impermanence of existence ("Fuel"), mutual respect ("Pixie"), forgiveness ("As Is"), drugs ("Two Little Girls") - and emotions. Chosen as one of the "Greatest Albums Made By Women" by NPR in 2017, Little Plastic Castle has proven to have an enduring legacy. Six songs from this record - the title track, Fuel, Gravel, As Is, Two Little Girls, and Swan Dive) remain in heavy rotation at live shows.

  1. Little Plastic Castle (2023 Remaster)
  2. Fuel (2023 Remaster)
  3. Gravel (2023 Remaster)
  4. As Is (2023 Remaster)
  5. Two Little Girls (2023 Remaster)
  6. Deep Dish (2023 Remaster)
  7. Loom (2023 Remaster)
  8. Pixie (2023 Remaster)
  9. Swan Dive (2023 Remaster)
  10. Glass House (2023 Remaster)
  11. Independence Day (2023 Remaster)
  12. Pulse (2023 Remaster)
  13. Gravel (Bed Tracks)
  14. As Is (Bed Tracks)
  15. Two Little Girls (Bed Tracks)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline