Dfl: Proud To Be (20th Anniversary Edition)


Release Date: 09-11-2015

SKU: 045778645336

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dfl: Proud To Be (20th Anniversary Edition)

1. Product Details

Limited 20th Anniversary green vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Proud to Be, the Epitaph debut of Dead Fucking Last (referred to in retail land and here to after as Dfl), appeared on the punk scene in 1995, making 2015 the glorious 20th anniversary of this bombshell of sheer hardcore energy. In celebration, Epitaph is releasing Proud to Be for the first time on full-length vinyl, in a glorious 20th anniversary edition. A missive from the days when 20 tracks of adolescent guitar/vocal angst clocked in at 30 minutes. And of course, produced by Adam Horowitz (Beastie Boys). This is hardcore punk played the way it was always meant to be!

  1. Proud To Be DFL
  2. Word Of Mouth
  3. Lost Cause
  4. Return Of The Knucklehead
  5. Mr. Popular
  6. Function At The Center
  7. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  8. Hit The Floor
  9. Club Stupid
  10. Minus Adam
  11. Better Off Dead
  12. S.B.C.G.
  13. Free Haircut
  14. Society's Pressure
  15. Self Pity
  16. Action Everybody
  17. Sourpuss
  18. Insane Authority
  19. Good Cop Bad Cop
  20. What's The Difference
  21. Society's Pressure
  22. Self Pity
  23. Action Everybody
  24. Sourpuss
  25. Insane Authority
  26. Good Cop Bad Cop
  27. What's The Difference

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline