Devo: 50 Years Of De-evolution 1973-2023


Release Date: 10-20-2023

SKU: 603497831333

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Devo: 50 Years Of De-evolution 1973-2023

1. Product Details

DEVO - 50 YEARS OF DE-EVOLUTION 1973-2023 / BRAND NEW COMPILATION celebrating 50 years of Devo's career. Including the band's biggest hits "Whip It", "Jocko Homo", "Beautiful World" and more. This 2LP version includes 25 tracks, and tracks from all different Devo eras for the first time. First time we release a Devo product Worldwide: Only 2LP and 2CD configs.

  1. Mongoloid (Warner Version) [2023 Remaster]
  2. Jocko Homo (Warner Version) [2023 Remaster]
  3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [2023 Remaster]
  4. Come Back Jonee (Single Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  5. Secret Agent Man (2023 Remaster)
  6. The Day My Baby Gave Me a Surprize (2023 Remaster)
  7. Smart Patrol (2023 Remaster)
  8. Girl U Want (2023 Remaster)
  9. Whip It (2023 Remaster)
  10. Freedom of Choice (2023 Remaster)
  11. Gates of Steel (2023 Remaster)
  12. Working in the Coal Mine (2023 Remaster)
  13. Beautiful World (2023 Remaster)
  14. Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth (2023 Remaster)
  15. Through Being Cool (2023 Remaster)
  16. Love Without Anger (2023 Remaster)
  17. Time Out for Fun (2023 Remaster)
  18. Peekaboo! (2023 Remaster)
  19. That's Good (2023 Remaster)
  20. Big Mess (2023 Remaster)
  21. Here to Go (Go Mix Version) [2023 Remaster]
  22. Are You Experienced? (2023 Remaster)
  23. Disco Dancer (7-Inch Version) [2023 Remaster]
  24. Post Post-Modern Man (Macro Post-Modern Mix) [2023 Remaster]
  25. Fresh (2023 Remaster)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline