Devilgroth: Landschaft


Release Date: 08-24-2018

SKU: 884388608252

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Devilgroth: Landschaft

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold jacket. Includes bonus tracks. 2015 album from the Siberian black metal band. Devilgroth formed in 2008. The band's only sole permanent member is composer Ruslan Akimov "Aarsland" (guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals). The band also includes Celestial (drums) and Slade (vocals). The first official release of the album Landschaft took place in 2015 on cassette.

  1. Das Tor in Die Reiche Der Kälte
  2. Echo Des Gottes Der Kälte
  3. Das Schweigen Der Berge
  4. Die Ewige Nacht
  5. Nordlicht
  6. Schneesturm
  7. Die Stimmen Der Erde (Bonus)
  8. Devilgroth - Das Tor in Die Reiche Der Kälte II (Bonus Demo)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline