Deine Lakaien: Forest Enter Exit & Mindmachine


Release Date: 11-24-2023

SKU: 4260341649856

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Deine Lakaien: Forest Enter Exit & Mindmachine

1. Product Details

Gatefold 2LP. To celebrate the 30th anniversary of "Forest Enter Exit" Deine Lakaien are releasing a new edition of their classic album, including the EP "Mindmachine". The album is available as a black and a strictly limited silver double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, as well as a double CD in a digisleeve. The theme of the album has lost none of it's topicality. "Forest Enter Exit" is about dreams and reality. Dream and reality are images that arise in the mind and are shaped by the character of the individual. Escape attempts such as drugs, mind machines and cyber worlds will not change anything, on the contrary, they will only accelerate loneliness. The nine songs on "Forest Enter Exit" lead through the most diverse corners of sublime dreams and human imagination. Excursions into virtual realities end in the sober gray of everyday life, only to be carried off from there straight away into the dazzling worlds of bygone times. A very personal audio trip between illusion and reality. In accordance with the thematic variety, "Forest Enter Exit" combines a wide variety of music genres in typical Lakaien style. "Forest Enter Exit" is further proof of the band's musical individuality.

  1. Contact
  2. Forest
  3. Mindmachine
  4. Resurrection Machine
  5. Nightmare
  6. Follow Me
  7. Brain Fic
  8. Don't Wake Me Up
  9. The Walk to the Moon
  10. Mindmachine (Video Edit)
  11. Song for a Mad Choir Singer
  12. Madiel
  13. Mindmachine (Long Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline