Def Leppard: The Story So Far: The Best Of Def Leppard


Release Date: 02-08-2019

SKU: 602577056802

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Def Leppard: The Story So Far: The Best Of Def Leppard

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Story So Far - The Best Of is a compilation album by the English rock band Def Leppard. The album has similar tracklisting to previous compilations, however it is the first to include tracks from the band's recent studio efforts Songs from the Sparkle Lounge and Def Leppard as well as all three studio tracks from Mirror Ball - Live & More.

  1. Animal (Remastered 2017) 4:05
  2. Photograph 4:09
  3. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Remastered 2017) 4:28
  4. Love Bites (Remastered 2017) 5:47
  5. Let's Get Rocked 4:56
  6. Armageddon It (Remastered 2017) 5:22
  7. Foolin' 4:36
  8. Two Steps Behind (String / Acoustic Version) 4:18
  9. Heaven Is 3:35
  10. Rocket (Remastered 2017) 6:36
  11. Hysteria (Remastered 2017) 5:55
  12. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad 5:23
  13. Make Love Like a Man 4:17
  14. Action (Revised Version) 3:41
  15. When Love and Hate Collide 4:17
  16. Rock of Ages 4:09
  17. Personal Jesus (Remix) 3:52

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline