Deecracks: Sonic Delusions


Release Date: 05-04-2018

SKU: 814867026178

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Deecracks: Sonic Delusions

1. Product Details

Pirates Press Records is proud to introduce the newest members of their ever-growing family Deecracks. This three-piece have been around for 15 years, DIY booked over 800 shows on four continents and self-released records all over the world. With some serious love and attitude, they are a brilliant band giving it their all and are a great fit and amazing addition to the Pirate sound system. Along with a pair of fantastic videos, Deecracks are starting the year off with some crazy shows in Israel, lots of European touring in March, April, May, September, and October, a tour of Canada in June, and Japan in October and November. These guys don't let up and they're not slowing down any time soon. If you have the opportunity to check out one of their gigs in 2018 do it for your own sake! For now, this incredible new album will have to tie you over. It includes 15 brand new tracks (none over three minutes), just the way proper RAMONES-core should be! Fast, fun, clever, catchy and true to form. Sonic Delusions is a perfect introduction for some and the next great fix for DEECRACK's unbelievably loyal fan base all over the world.

  1. Standing On My Head
  2. Step 4
  3. Mentalane
  4. All Along
  5. Left Out Of Mind
  6. Shambles
  7. Montreal Nights
  8. Mexican Stand-off
  9. It's Been A While
  10. Watch Out!
  11. On Your Own
  12. Substitute
  13. Holiday Season
  14. Valentine
  15. Turn Away

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline