Days of the New: Days Of The New 3 ( Red ) - 180-Gram Black Vinyl


Release Date: 04-12-2024

SKU: 600753988527

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Days of the New: Days Of The New 3 ( Red ) - 180-Gram Black Vinyl

1. Product Details

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Days of the New III (the Red album) is the third self-titled studio album by Days of the New, originally released in 2001. All songs were written and composed by Travis Meeks, who was the only original member left, making this a solo project. The album spawned two singles "Hang On To This" and "Die Born". The first peaked at #18 at the US Rock Chart. The last track, "Dancing With The Wind", contains an untitled hidden track.

  1. Hang on to This
  2. Fighting W/ Clay
  3. Days in Our Life
  4. Die Born
  5. Best of Life
  6. Dirty Road
  7. Where Are You?
  8. Never Drown
  9. Words
  10. Once Again
  11. Giving in
  12. Dancing with the Wind

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline