Davy Jones: Incredible! - 180gm Blue Vinyl


Release Date: 05-24-2024

SKU: 5060209950655

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Davy Jones: Incredible! - 180gm Blue Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 7A Records are proud to present Davy Jones' "Incredible!". A deluxe reissue of Jones' "lost" '80s album, remastered and expanded with bonus tracks. The limited-edition gatefold Vinyl release is limited to 1,000 copies. Pressed on 180g transparent blue vinyl, it features extensive liner notes from Monkees historian Mark Kleiner and rare and previously unseen pictures by photographer Henry Diltz. Fuelled by MTV's re-runs of the original Monkees TV series, "Incredible!" was recorded at the height of mid-'80s Monkees comeback-euphoria. Given the flurry of activity happening on multiple fronts for the Monkees throughout 1986, especially the gruelling demands of their touring schedule, the fact that Davy Jones managed to record a full album amid the chaos is somewhat staggering. "Incredible!" features several songs that could well have reached the Billboard charts, had things played out differently. However, Jones decided to hang on to the album and it ended up being self-released on cassette on his own mail order label. The minimalistic promotion and treatment of the original release belie the considerable studio and artist firepower behind these recordings. This deluxe repackaging allows this chapter in Jones' fascinating journey to finally more fulsomely shine.

  1. Look Inside Yourself
  2. Make The Woman Love Me
  3. Only Dreaming
  4. Black And White
  5. Valleri
  6. After Your Heart
  7. Incredible
  8. I'll Love You Forever
  9. Hippy Hippy Shake
  10. She Believes In Me
  11. King Lonely The Blue (Later Alt. Ver.)
  12. Hangin' By A Thread (Studio Ver.)
  13. Don't Go
  14. Fallen Hero
  15. Can You Whistle?
  16. Free (The Greatest Story Ever Told)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline