Dan Dechellis Trio: Moving Mountains


Release Date: 04-16-2021

SKU: 691026178301

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dan Dechellis Trio: Moving Mountains

1. Product Details

A genre-defying performer, dedicated educator, and omnivorous listener, Dan DeChellis has lived his musical vision for over 40 years, leveraging strict classical training into deep-dive explorations of modern classical improvisation, free improvisation, jazz, rock, and ambient music. Moving Mountains is the third full release by The Dan Dechellis Trio and features Dan DeChellis - piano, Scot Hornick - bass, and Steve Decker - drums. "For many years, I thought of music as a process and a result, but as I get older I'm seeing it much more as simply a language and a conversation. You don't need to decide what to talk about or where you'll go with it; you just start talking," DeChellis says. For fans of Brad Mehldau, Bobo Stenson, George Winston and contemporary jazz!

  1. LP1 Because of Because
  2. Sick Cinema
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Snow
  5. Happy Man
  6. Run
  7. Les Oiseaux
  8. Unknown Friend
  9. Qubit Man
  10. Someone to Come Home to
  11. LP2 Because the Night
  12. Spoon
  13. The Walk
  14. Dust in the Wind
  15. Suspended in Gaffa
  16. La Chanson Des Vieux Amants
  17. Black Hole Sun
  18. Lady D'arbanville
  19. Song of the Flea
  20. My December

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline