Paul B. Cutler: Les Fleurs


Release Date: 04-28-2023

SKU: 759718536416

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Paul B. Cutler: Les Fleurs

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. A vital participant in the Los Angeles music scene of that period as bandleader, songwriter, musician and producer, Paul B. Cutler's work-in particular his guitar playing-with The Consumers, 45 Grave, Vox Pop and The Dream Syndicate is still admired by fans and an influence on anyone interested in that period and the styles that developed from it. Enthused about his new material, Cutler continued recorded songs with just his signature electric guitar style and vocals. As this was developing, another vet of the early L.A. scene-Brad Laner of Medicine and Savage Republic-got in touch with Cutler. Soon Laner was mixing, co-producing, playing keyboards as well as adding the rhythm section. The overall process took some time, with songwriting beginning in 2014.

  1. Hot Streak - Body Work [Vocal Mix]
  2. World Premiere - Share the Night [Club Mix]
  3. The Affair Feat Alyson - Please Don't Break My Heart [Radio Edit]
  4. Shot Feat Kim Marsh - Main Thing [Club Vocal]
  5. Monyaka - Go Deh Yaka (Go to the Top) [Club Mix]
  6. Cultural Vibe - Ma Foom Bey [Love Chant Version]
  7. Serious Intention - You Don't Know [Limited Edition Special Remix]
  8. Adeva - in ; Out of My Life [Club Mix]
  9. Jocelyn Brown - Picking Up Promises [Club Mix]
  10. Paul Simpson Connection - Treat Her Sweeter [Dance Mix]
  11. Kathy Brown - Happy People [Knee Deep's to L.B. Dub]
  12. Keisha Jenkins - Goin' Through the Motions [Motion Mix]
  13. Cassio - Baby Love (Asja Iman)
  14. De'lacy - Hideaway [Deep Dish Remix]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline