Cryssis: 1976


Release Date: 01-26-2018

SKU: 4260159730555

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Cryssis: 1976

1. Product Details

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. After releasing Kursaal Nights in 2013, Cryssis embarked on an extensive tour together with the likes of The Dropkick Murphys and Frank Turner. Another highlight was supporting the massive German band Die Ärzte on two shows to 25.000 people. The band have continued writing and playing since and are to release their third album 1976. This album takes them further afield from their usual pop punk format, including strings on three tracks, but still remaining close to their power pop roots. The 15 tracks also include a remix of the widely acclaimed "Fighting In Brighton" single. Cryssis' drummer Steve "Vom" Ritchie is the former member of Doctor & The Medics, The Boys, Armageddon Dildos - and is since 1999 member of Die Toten Hosen, the long lasting and very popular, gold and platin selling German punk band.

  1. Sink or Swim
  2. Everything's a Lie
  3. Fighting in Brighton
  4. Run Away from Here
  5. 1976
  6. Jupiter Joe
  7. Paris Punk
  8. In the Darkest Night
  9. Dead Man's Story
  10. Over You
  11. Tonight's Dream
  12. Running from Your Eyes
  13. Ghosts
  14. If I Have to Live Forever
  15. Do You Know Who I Am ?

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline