Crobot: Motherbrain


Release Date: 08-23-2019

SKU: 819873019732

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Crobot: Motherbrain

1. Product Details

Limited pink and purple vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Blending funk, blues, metal and good old-fashioned rock and roll into a howling vortex of Brandon Yeagley's vocals and Chris Bishop's guitar, Crobot have crafted an album of endless good time rock hooks that sound as inspired today as they would have on AOR radio in 1974. Or as Crobot describes it: "Dirty. Groove. Rock."

  1. I'm Movin' On (Live) [Remastered Version]
  2. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
  3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
  4. Return of the Grievous Angel (Live) [Remastered Version]
  5. Restless (Live) [Remastered Version]
  6. Racing in the Streets (Live) [Remastered Version]
  7. Long May You Run (Live) [Remastered Version]
  8. We'll Sweep out the Ashes (In the Morning) [Live] [Remastered Version]
  9. Juanita (Live) [Remastered Version]
  10. Devil in Disguise (Live) [Remastered Version]
  11. (Lost His Love) On Our Last Date [Live] [Remastered Version]
  12. Buckaroo / Love's Gonna Live Here (Medley) [Live] [Remastered Version]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline