Cosmo Sheldrake: Eye to the Ear


Release Date: 04-19-2024

SKU: 8785260881560

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Cosmo Sheldrake: Eye to the Ear

1. Product Details

The second studio album from UK Alternative artist Cosmo Sheldrake. Following 2018's Much Much How How And I which has sold over 100,000 units globally and embarked 250m streams on DSPs, Cosmo continues to take the listener onto a journey into his musical world with a brand new 21 song release. The astonishing twenty-one tracks on Cosmo Sheldrake's forthcoming album, Eye To The Ear, range from celebratory anthems to soulful elegies to irresistible dance numbers. Animated by themes of interconnection and symbiosis, Cosmo's expansive musical imagination is rooted in practices of listening-both to human and more-than-human sound worlds. Eye To The Ear, Cosmo's most accomplished creation to date-as producer, composer, performer and songwriter-makes it clear that the living world is a noisy and musical place with the power to change the way we think, feel, and imagine.

  1. Gnort or Gnortle
  2. Stop the Music
  3. Marvellous Clouds
  4. I Did and I Don't and I Do
  5. Old Ocean
  6. By Being with You
  7. I Stitched My Mind Back to My Body
  8. The Feet Are the Link
  9. Half Past Three
  10. I to the Maybe Go
  11. Tea for Seventeen
  12. Breathe Round Corners
  13. Run
  14. But Once a Child
  15. Shiny Is the View
  16. The Snapping of Shrimp
  17. More Than a Mountain
  18. Lichens
  19. Flora's Pond
  20. Interdimensional
  21. Does the Swallow Dream of Flying

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline