Coriky: Coriky


Release Date: 06-26-2020

SKU: 643859190012

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Coriky: Coriky

1. Product Details

CORIKY is a band from Washington, D.C. AMY FARINA plays drums. JOE LALLY plays bass. IAN MACKAYE plays guitar. All sing. Formed in 2015, Coriky did not play their first show until 2018. They have recorded one album. They hope to tour.

  1. Get Rhythm [1988 Version]
  2. Tennessee Flat Top Box [1988 Version]
  3. Long Black Veil [1988 Version]
  4. A Thing Called Love [1988 Version]
  5. I Still Miss Someone [1988 Version]
  6. Cry Cry Cry [1988 Version]
  7. Blue Train [1988 Version]
  8. Sunday Morning Coming Down [1988 Version]
  9. Five Feet High And Rising [1988 Version]
  10. Peace In The Valley [1988 Version]
  11. Don't Take Your Guns To Town [1988 Version]
  12. Home Of The Blues [1988 Version]
  13. Guess Things Happen That Way [1988 Version]
  14. I Got Stripes [1988 Version]
  15. I Walk The Line [1988 Version]
  16. Ring Of Fire [1988 Version]
  17. Ballad Of Ira Hayes [1988 Version]
  18. The Ways Of A Woman In Love [1988 Version]
  19. Folsom Prison Blues [1988 Version]
  20. Supper Time [1988 Version]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline