Alice Cooper: Paranormal


Release Date: 10-28-2022

SKU: 4029759180876

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Alice Cooper: Paranormal

1. Product Details

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Paranormal is the twentieth solo and twenty-seventh overall studio album by Alice Cooper, originally released in 2017. It features three tracks performed by the "classic" line-up of the Alice Cooper band (Neal Smith, Dennis Dunaway, and Michael Bruce, sans Glen Buxton, who died in 1997) plus Larry Mullen Jr. From U2, Roger Glover from Deep Purple, Billy Gibbons from ZZ Top, Swedish songwriter and session guitarist Tommy Denander, Alice Cooper bandmate Tommy Henriksen, Steve Hunter.

  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. 2 Minutes ; 21 Secondsof Funk
  3. 3. One Mo
  4. 4. the Devil Is Dope
  5. 5. Hit 'Em
  6. 6. Knight Fall
  7. 1. Ooh la la
  8. 2. Can U Dig It
  9. 3. Nature of the Business
  10. 4. Homeboy
  11. 1. Throwdown 2000
  12. 2. Can I Get Down 1X
  13. 3. Interlude
  14. 4. My Soul
  15. 5. Let's Do It
  16. 1. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)
  17. 2. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Ren Swan's Mix]
  18. 3. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Bill ; Humberto'sorchestra Mix]"

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline