Conflict: It's Time To See Who's Who - Orange Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 03-10-2023

SKU: 8055515232479

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Conflict: It's Time To See Who's Who - Orange Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Released in 1983 on London's Legendary Mortarhate label, Conflict's debut broke all rules in punk rock, setting new standards and storming independent charts, reaching and retaining a #1 position for several weeks. Formed in 1981 and led by vocalist Colin Jerwood, who would remain one of the group's few constants throughout it's 30 years of existence, and fueled by hatred for the media, the military, and the general status quo of late century Thatcher's England, Conflict has been a stainless model for three generation of peace punkers, activists, and anarchists from all over the world.

  1. Young Parasites
  2. Kings and Punks
  3. Meat Means Murder
  4. No Island of Dreams
  5. Great What?
  6. The Guilt ; the Glory
  7. 1824 Overture
  8. Bullshit Broadcast
  9. One Nation Under the Bomb
  10. Blind Attack (Part 2)
  11. Vietnam Serenade
  12. Blood Morons
  13. Expoitation
  14. Crazy Governments
  15. Conflict
  16. Blind Attack
  17. I've Had Enough
  18. Wargames

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline