Mina: Ciao Bella Italian Girl Singers / Various


Release Date: 02-03-2015

SKU: 029667002912

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mina: Ciao Bella Italian Girl Singers / Various

1. Product Details

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing of this 2015 collection. The 1960s girl-pop compilations on the occasional Ace International and Big Beat International imprints rank among their most popular releases of recent years. Having hit upon a winning formula by hopping over the Channel to France for C'EST CHIC! And TRES CHIC!, and by venturing further afield to Japan for two volumes of NIPPON GIRLS, the label now turns the spotlight on Italy. The set opens with Brunetta's prized dance floor-filler 'Baluba Shake' and closes with 'Pà Diglielo a Mà', a dramatic ballad by big-voiced Nada. The prolific Mina - queen bee of Italy's female singers - gets two tracks: folk rock nugget 'No' and 'Se Telefonando', a sophisto-pop epic courtesy of maestro Ennio Morricone. 12 tracks.

  1. Baluba Shake - Brunetta ; Her Balubas
  2. No - Mina
  3. Il Mio Posto Qual' - Ornella Vanoni
  4. Sono Qui Con Voi - Caterina Caselli ; Friends
  5. Un Amore Inutile - Isabella Iannetti
  6. La Notte Fatta Per Rubare - Catherine Spaak
  7. Il Gegheg - Rita Pavone
  8. Questa Sinfonia - Carmen Villani
  9. Ragazzo Triste - Patty Pravo
  10. Non Mai Tardi - Rita Monico
  11. Se Telefonando - Mina
  12. Pa' Diglielo a Ma' - Nada

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline