Chris de Burgh: A Better World


Release Date: 07-22-2022

SKU: 8719262024380

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Chris de Burgh: A Better World

1. Product Details

Chris de Burgh is a British-Irish singer-songwriter who started out as an art rock performer but subsequently started writing more pop-oriented music. In 2016 he released his 21ststudio album A Better World, which charted well in Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Austria and the Netherlands. The album includes 15 self-penned songs which encompass all the craftsmanship learnt from the more than 280 songs written by this master songwriter. This vinyl edition includes 2 bonus tracks; 'True Love' and 'She Was Made For Me'. A Better World is available as a 2LP limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue colored vinyl and comes with printed innersleeves.

  1. 1. Hope in the Human Heart
  2. 2. Bethlehem
  3. 3. Once in a Lifetime
  4. 4. the Open Door
  5. 5. Heart and Soul
  6. 1. Chain of Command
  7. 2. Confession
  8. 3. Homeland
  9. 4. Cry No More
  10. 1. Shipboard Romance
  11. 2. Falling Rain
  12. 3. All for Love
  13. 4. Hold on (I'm on My Way)
  14. 1. the Land of the Free
  15. 2. the Soldier
  16. 3. True Love (Vinyl Only Bonus)
  17. 4. She Was Made for Me (Vinyl Only Bonus)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline