Cheerleader: Almost Forever


Release Date: 02-07-2020

SKU: 858320007632

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Cheerleader: Almost Forever

1. Product Details

Almost Forever almost never came to be, but Cheerleader's sophomore album-arriving in 2020, five years after the Philadelphia band's 2015 debut The Sunshine of Your Youth-finds a group reinvented and rejuvenated. Lead singer Joe Haller, joined by Paul Impellizeri, Joshua Pannepacker, and Sean Donaghy, closely collaborated with Chris Coady (Beach House, Future Islands) at every step, recording and mixing at Panoramic Studio in Stinson Beach, California and Sunset Sound in Los Angeles. The band introduced their new material the summer of 2019 with first single "Bang, Bang," which The Line of Best Fit called "hypnotic" and "one of the most impressive indie rock compositions of the year." Since first emerging in 2014, Cheerleader has earned support from a number of outlets, with NME naming the band among their top 10 new acts and KCRW praising their "world-conquering optimism." Singles from their newest album, Almost Forever, include "Bang, Bang," "Chimera," "Everyone's Wearing Skin," and "Things We Regret."

  1. Flight Tonight
  2. Domestica
  3. Everyone's Wearing Skin
  4. Non-Stop
  5. Chimera
  6. Back on Board
  7. Bang Bang
  8. Things We Regreat
  9. Providence
  10. Who Knows When
  11. All That's Left

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline