Celtic Frost: Danse Macabre


Release Date: 11-25-2022

SKU: 4050538789089

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Celtic Frost: Danse Macabre

1. Product Details

Vinyl Box set with 7 marble colour LPs, 7”, cassette 40 page book, Figurine USB Drive, badge, poster & patch

It almost seems churlish to regard Celtic Frost as one of the great extreme metal bands, because they were so much more than that. It’s better to hail them as among the finest extreme and experimental bands of the 1980s. Refusing ever to do what was expected or demanded, the band constantly changed musical direction, always brought in surprising influences, and kept people guessing as to where they might venture next. Their catalogue of albums is formidable and unmatched. Each is not only unique, but part of an entire tapestry that only now can be appreciated for being a remarkable part of music history. Despite, or maybe because of, constant turmoil on so many fronts, Celtic Frost achieved an artistic level few others would even have dared to dream of aspiring towards. They climbed high because they were never afraid to fall. Which is why the band are now rightly regarded as icons, and iconoclasts.


Packaging: Vinyl Box (7LP - Splatter Vinyl, 7” single, cassette, 40 Page Book, USB, badge, patch & poster)

Vinyl box set Includes following:

Morbid Tales

To Mega Therion

Into The Pandemonium

Emperor’s Return EP

Tragic Serenades EP

I Won’t Dance EP

The Collectors Celtic Frost

Visual Aggression 7” single

Grave Hill Bunker Rehearsals - cassette

Vinyl Box set with 7 marble colour LPs, 7”, cassette 40 page book, Figurine USB Drive, badge, poster & patch


  1. Human (Intro)
  2. Into the Crypts of Rays
  3. Visions of Mortality
  4. Dethroned Emperor
  5. Morbid Tales
  6. Procreation (Of the Wicked)
  7. Return to the Eve
  8. Danse Macabre
  9. Nocturnal Fear
  10. Innocence and Wrath
  11. The Usurper
  12. Jewel Throne
  13. Dawn of Meggido
  14. Eternal Summer
  15. Circle of the Tyrants
  16. (Beyond the) North Winds
  17. Fainted Eyes
  18. Tears in a Prophet's Dream
  19. Necromantical Screams
  20. Mexican Radio
  21. Mesmerized
  22. Inner Sanctum
  23. Tristesses de la Lune
  24. Babylon Fell (Jade Serpent)
  25. Caress Into Oblivion (Jade Serpent II)
  26. One in Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
  27. I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
  28. Rex Irae (Requiem)
  29. Oriental Masquerade
  30. Circle of the Tyrants
  31. Morbid Tales
  32. Dethroned Emperor
  33. Visual Aggression
  34. Suicidal Winds
  35. The Usurper
  36. Jewel Throne
  37. Return to the Eve (1985 Studio Jam)
  38. I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
  39. One in Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix)
  40. Sorrows of the Moon
  41. In the Chapel in the Moonlight (The Collector's Celtic Frost)
  42. Visual Aggression
  43. Journey Into Fear
  44. Morbid Tales (1984 Rehearsal)
  45. Messiah (1984 Rehearsal)
  46. Procreation (Of the Wicked) [1984 Rehearsal]
  47. Nocturnal Fear (1984 Rehearsal)
  48. Human (Intro)
  49. Into the Crypts of Rays
  50. Visions of Mortality
  51. Dethroned Emperor
  52. Morbid Tales
  53. Procreation (Of the Wicked)
  54. Return to the Eve
  55. Danse Macabre
  56. Nocturnal Fear
  57. Morbid Tales (1984 Rehearsal)
  58. Messiah (1984 Rehearsal)
  59. Procreation (Of the Wicked) [1984 Rehearsal]
  60. Nocturnal Fear (1984 Rehearsal)
  61. Innocence and Wrath
  62. The Usurper
  63. Jewel Throne
  64. Dawn of Meggido
  65. Eternal Summer
  66. Circle of the Tyrants
  67. (Beyond the) North Winds
  68. Fainted Eyes
  69. Tears in a Prophet's Dream
  70. Necromantical Screams
  71. Circle of the Tyrants
  72. Visual Aggression
  73. Suicidal Winds
  74. Journey Into Fear
  75. Visual Aggression (1988 Remix)
  76. Return to the Eve (1985 Studio Jam)
  77. Mexican Radio
  78. Mesmerized
  79. Inner Sanctum
  80. Tristesses de la Lune
  81. Babylon Fell (Jade Serpent)
  82. Caress Into Oblivion (Jade Serpent II)
  83. One in Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
  84. I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
  85. Rex Irae (Requiem)
  86. Oriental Masquerade
  87. Sorrows of the Moon
  88. The Inevitable Factor
  89. In the Chapel in the Moonlight (The Collector's Celtic Frost)
  90. One in Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix)
  91. The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vox)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline