Carnal Savagery: Into The Abysmal Void


Release Date: 02-16-2024

SKU: 768586031817

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Carnal Savagery: Into The Abysmal Void

1. Product Details

The Highly Anticipated 5th album from the New Swedish Gods of Gothenburg Death Metal!!! Clear Formaldehyde Yellow and Black Vinyl LP versions (lim 250 each) of the Killer new album! LP Features alternate Cover Art! Formed from the ashes of original 1990's 1st wave of Swedish Death Metal progenitors CROMLECH, Carnal Savagery have released 4 critically acclaimed and radio charting albums, "Grotesque Macabre" (2020/2023), "Fiendish" (2021), "Scent of Death" (2022) and "Worm Eaten" (2022) to date. Carnal Savagery Now return like the living dead to eat your brains and take over the world with their career defining and most accomplished album to date, "Into The Abysmal Void". "Into The Abysmal Void" delivers 11 new corpse rousing songs filled with de-fleshing Gothenburg melody, writhing Death Metal groove and enough skull cracking brutality to reanimate the undead! With "Into The Abysmal Void" Carnal Savagery climbs their way up the cadaver pile to the upper echelons of the Death Metal scene!

  1. Side A:1. Defleshing Bones (3:04)
  2. 2. Morbid Death (2:34)
  3. 3. Stench of Burnt Decay (2:36)
  4. 4. Column of Maggots (3:34)
  5. 5. Limb By Limb (3:38)
  6. Side B:6. Choked to Death (2:53)
  7. 7. the Revenant (1:58)
  8. 8. Reek of Decomposing Flesh (2:50)
  9. 9. Into the Abysmal Void (2:27)
  10. 10. Raped in a Coffin (2:58)
  11. 11. Buried Alive (2:32)
  12. <CD Only Bonus Track>12. Rotting in a Grave (3:29)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline