Candy Dulfer: Together


Release Date: 11-10-2023

SKU: 8719262031982

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Candy Dulfer: Together

1. Product Details

Originally released in 2017, Candy Dulfer's album Together is inspired by all that's great in jazz, disco, soul, dance, and R&B, but is also a contemporary interpretation of what's happening in music and the world today. Candy has created a deeply personal and unique blend of musical genres & influences, tied together by her trademark sound, showcasing her extreme versatility. It's hard to believe that it's been over 26 years since Candy Dulfer shot to fame with her high profile collaborations with Dave Stewart (the #1 worldwide hit 'Lily Was Here') and, of course, the legendary Prince, whose tongue-in-cheek recommendation ('When I want sax, I call Candy') in the 'Partyman' video made the world sit up and take notice of the young, glamorous and talented saxophonist at his side. Candy has been lucky enough to work with some of the biggest names in music, both in the studio and on stage, including Van Morrison, Maceo Parker, Sheila E. , Mavis Staples, Lionel Richie, Beyonce, Pink Floyd, Chaka Khan, Aretha Franklin and many more. Despite these high-profile collaborations, Candy has focused primarily on her solo career, forming her own band at the age of 13 and touring the world ever since. Together is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent magenta colored vinyl. Official website: https://candydulfer. nl/ LISTEN: https://youtu. be/SPcB7VpJtOs * 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * GATEFOLD SLEEVE * INCLUDES 'HOLD UP' FEAT. VOCALIST CHANCE HOWARD AND 'AFTER TONIGHT' FEAT. RICO GREENE * LIMITED EDITION OF 500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSLUCENT MAGENTA COLORED VINYL Track listing: SIDE A 1. How It's Done 2. Together feat. vAN 3. Show Ur ID SIDE B 1. Age 2. Sincerity 3. After Tonight feat. Rico Greene SIDE C 1. Out Of Time (For P. ) feat. vAN 2. What U Do (When The Music Hits) feat. Andy 'Stewlocks' Ninvalle & vAN 3. Promises 4. L. O. V. E. Intro feat. vAN SIDE D 1. Hold Up feat. Chance Howard 2. So Close 3. D. I. S. C. O. 4. L. O. VE. Outro feat. vAN 5. I Cannot Believe

  1. Side A
  2. 1. How It's Done
  3. 2. Together Feat. Van
  4. 3. Show Ur Id
  5. Side B
  6. 1. Age
  7. 2. Sincerity
  8. 3. After Tonight Feat. Rico Greene
  9. Side C
  10. 1. Out of Time (For P.) Feat. Van
  11. 2. What U Do (When the Music Hits) Feat. Andy 'Stewlocks' Ninvalle ; Van
  12. 3. Promises
  13. 4. L.O.V.E. Intro Feat. Van
  14. Side D
  15. 1. Hold Up Feat. Chance Howard
  16. 2. So Close
  17. 3. D.I.S.C.O
  18. 4. L. O. Ve. Outro Feat. Van
  19. 5. I Cannot Believe

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline