Bummerville: Bottom Feeder


Release Date: 01-26-2018

SKU: 643157444022

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bummerville: Bottom Feeder

1. Product Details

Bummerville is rock 'n' roll music by Daniel Brady Lynch. An album of select songs by Bummerville will debut January 26th via Graveface Records. This album, as well as newer and older music will be performed by Daniel Brady Lynch on synth, guitar and vocals, accompanied by his brother Derek Lynch on bass guitar, Joshua Sterno on rhythm guitar, and Jonathan Graham on drums for an east coast tour in early 2018. This debut self-titled album, as well as all Bummerville music, was written and recorded piece by piece, on the spot at the time of it's creation. This spontaneous and sometimes thoughtless songwriting process is the backbone of Bummerville and it's contents. Within the context of writing for several different projects with their own independent personas, a project such as this is pivotal in developing and evolving ideas while moving around barriers of production. Born and raised outside of Savannah, GA, Daniel Brady Lynch began writing and recording his own music at an early age. Since then, he has developed numerous projects that showcase an array of dynamic and forward-looking sounds. His longest running project, Sunglow (est. 2009), has been called "human music, made with machines" (hhhhappy. Com), also described as a "perfect formula that merges sunny, danceable grooves with mischievous experimentation" (thrdcoast. Com). Sunglow has seen the release of three albums since 2014. Lynch reaches a grittier driving territory with blown out instrumentation, piercing vocals and unique song composition in the two Savannah outfits Cray Bags and Greta O. & the Toxic Shock, and maintains a two piece garage rock band The Lipschitz with his partner in Chicago. Lynch embraces each project with undeniable influence. He explores different sounds and methods of songwriting while never clipping the thin thread he runs through them. Honing in on strong songwriting and relevant arrangements, Lynch creates an indistinguishable world. "

  1. I Can Feel It There
  2. Times That It Takes
  3. C U Gone
  4. Closing Off the View
  5. Blow Money
  6. Tick Bomb
  7. Slow Bleed
  8. Eyesore
  9. Supermodel
  10. Underneath the Skull
  11. Everyone's Mutants
  12. Salsa for Darkstar88

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline