Tyler Bryant And The Shakedown


Release Date: 12-08-2017

SKU: 602557870176

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tyler Bryant And The Shakedown

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the Nashville-based outfit. Blending a sense of history with a youthful, energetic heartbeat, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, the follow up to 2016's The Wayside EP, is an infectious statement shot through with passion, pride and welcomed dash of glamour. Featuring a number of tracks already tried 'n' tested live, plus single "Heartland", this release signals a new and exciting chapter in the career of a band who combine stellar musicianship with the desire and ability to entertain in the global spotlight. Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown has spent ample time touring, performing with acts such as AC/DC, Aerosmith, B.B. King, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and ZZ Top, as well as performing throughout the rock and blues club circuit.

  1. Wingbone
  2. Trick Bird
  3. Sawtooth Sung a Cheater's Song
  4. Apple
  5. Lion ; Bee
  6. 2 Sisters Drunk on Each Other
  7. Heron King Blues
  8. Outro
  9. Electric Fence
  10. Sawtooth Sung a Cheater's Song
  11. The Ocean Was Lungs (Faraway Bells)
  12. I Walk on Gilded Splinters
  13. St. Martha
  14. Red

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline