Bruce Springsteen: Live In New York City


Release Date: 02-21-2020

SKU: 190759789513

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bruce Springsteen: Live In New York City

1. Product Details

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band: Live In New York City is the name of a concert recorded by HBO, featuring the first ever major televised Bruce Springsteen concert. It was Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band's highly successful 1999-2000 Reunion Tour, their first concert tour together in eleven years.

  1. My Love Will Not Let You Down (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  2. Prove It All Night (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  3. Two Hearts; Two Hearts\ It Takes Two (Live at Madison Square Garden New York NY - June/July 2000)
  4. Atlantic City (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  5. Mansion on the Hill (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  6. The River (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  7. Youngstown (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  8. Murder Incorporated (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  9. Badlands (Live at Madison Square Garden New York NY - June/July 2000)
  10. Out in the Street (Live at Madison Square Garden New York NY - June/July 2000)
  11. Born to Run (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  12. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out; Take Me to the River\ It's All Right\ Rumble Doll (Live at Madison Square Garden New York NY - June/July 2000)
  13. Land of Hope and Dreams (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  14. American Skin (41 Shots) (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  15. Lost in the Flood (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  16. Born in the U. S. A. (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  17. Don't Look Back (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  18. Jungleland (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  19. Ramrod (Live at Madison Square Garden)
  20. If I Should Fall Behind (Live at Madison Square Garden)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline