Bruce Springsteen: 18 Tracks


Release Date: 02-21-2020

SKU: 190759789315

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bruce Springsteen: 18 Tracks

1. Product Details

In 1998, the 4-CD collection "Tracks" came out, then this 1999 release took 18 of its essentials and presented them on a single CD. Now, those 18 come to double vinyl: previously unreleased versions and unissued songs from all across Bruce’s career including "The Promise," "The Fever," "Pink Cadillac," "Janey, Don’t You Lose Heart," "My Love Will Not Let You Down," "Growin’ Up," "Rendezvous," "Born in the U.S.A." (demo), `"Lion’s Den," "Sad Eyes," "Loose Ends" and more! Sony Legacy.

  1. Growin' Up (Album Version)
  2. Seaside Bar Song (Album Version)
  3. Rendezvous (Live at Nassau Coliseum Uniondale NY - December 1980)
  4. Hearts Of Stone (Album Version)
  5. Where The Bands Are (Album Version)
  6. Loose End
  7. I Wanna Be With You (Album Version)
  8. Born In the U.S.A. (Album Version)
  9. My Love Will Not Let You Down (Album Version)
  10. Lion's Den (Album Version)
  11. Pink Cadillac (Album Version)
  12. Janey Don't You Lose Heart (Album Version)
  13. Sad Eyes (Album Version)
  14. Part Man Part Monkey (Album Version)
  15. Trouble River (Album Version)
  16. Brothers Under The Bridge (Album Version)
  17. The Fever (Album Version)
  18. The Promise (Album Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline