Brisa Roche: Invisible 1


Release Date: 07-08-2016

SKU: 4012957335810

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Brisa Roche: Invisible 1

1. Product Details

It's sometimes good to keep admirers at a distance. For her "come-back" album, Brisa Roche follows this rule to the letter. After four albums in France, she returned to her native California - not the one with six-lane highways and palm trees, but the one up north, where mountain lions roam, and sequoias tower. There, hidden in her home-studio, she channeled song after song, inspired by tracks arriving from producers all over the world. The Invisible 1 album is titled as such because anything is possible when limitations imposed by a studio setting are discarded, when judgments and timidity are veiled by distance, when collaborations multiply across the waves, when intimacy with strangers makes art. Brisa writes quickly, urgent with the novelty of imported sounds and privacy, 40 melodic arrangements, 40 stories told, narrowed down now to a 14-song album with two sides, upon which two sides of her personality dance.

  1. Lit Accent
  2. Echo of What I Want
  3. Night Bus
  4. Baby Come Over
  5. Groupie
  6. A Minute
  7. Disco
  8. You Like a Fire
  9. Each One of Us
  10. Diamond Snake
  11. Walk with Me
  12. Vinylize
  13. Find Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline