Brett Dennen: So Much More (Deluxe Edition)


Release Date: 04-15-2022

SKU: 803020232211

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Brett Dennen: So Much More (Deluxe Edition)

1. Product Details

Blue & Purple Swirl. Dualtone is excited to release a new special edition double-LP package of acclaimed songwriter Brett Dennen's breakout album So Much More. Featuring four tracks never before released on vinyl, alternate cover art, and a special color vinyl pressing, this will be a must-have for vinyl collectors and fans of Dennen's music alike. So Much More helped put Dennen on the world's stage with the emotional single "Ain't No Reason," which has garnered over 58 million streams on Spotify to date, and the upbeat and hopeful "Darlin' Do Not Fear." Dennen's lyrics on the album honestly and relateably question the way things are; fellow musician John Mayer commented that "he paints these gorgeous pictures musically."

  1. Ain't No Reason
  2. There Is So Much More
  3. Darlin' Do Not Fear
  4. Because You Are A Woman
  5. She's Mine
  6. The One Who Loves You The Most
  7. I Asked When
  8. When You Feel It
  9. So Long Sweet Misery
  10. Someday
  11. Can't Slow Down
  12. Fig Tree
  13. Follow Your Heart
  14. Made For Better Things

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline