Bob Mould: Distortion: Live [140-Gram Clear Splatter Vinyl]


Release Date: 08-06-2021

SKU: 5014797903708

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bob Mould: Distortion: Live [140-Gram Clear Splatter Vinyl]

1. Product Details

Limited eight clear vinyl LP pressing. Demon Records presents Distortion: Live, the fourth and final edition in a series of expansive vinyl box sets chronicling the solo career of legendary American musician Bob Mould. Bob Mould's career began in 1979 with the iconic underground punk group Hüsker Dü before forming the beloved alternative rock band Sugar and releasing numerous critically acclaimed solo albums. The final volume in the series features 8LPs of live recordings from across Mould's solo career. 8 LPs including: 4 live albums -Live At The Cabaret Metro, 1989 (first time on vinyl), The Joke Is Always On Us, Sometimes, LiveDog98 (first time on vinyl), and Live At ATP 2008 (first time on vinyl). Each album is presented with brand new artwork designed by illustrator Simon Marchner and pressed on 140g clear vinyl with unique splatter effects. Bonus LP Distortion Plus: Live which features live rarities including B-sides and stand-out tracks from the Circle Of Friends concert film. Mastered by Jeff Lipton and Maria Rice at Peerless Mastering in Boston. Plus A 28-page companion booklet featuring: a new and exclusive foreword by Bob Mould; an interview conducted by journalist Keith Cameron; an exclusive testimonial from Bully's Alicia Bognanno; rare photographs and memorabilia.

  1. Sunspots
  2. Wishing Well
  3. Compositions for the Young and Old
  4. Heartbreak a Stranger
  5. Dreaming I Am
  6. If You're True
  7. Poison Years
  8. Sinners and Their Repentances
  9. Lonely Afternoon
  10. Brasilia Crossed with Trenton
  11. See a Little Light
  12. Whichever Way the Wind Blows
  13. All Those People Know
  14. Shoot Out the Lights
  15. Hardly Getting Over It
  16. Celebrated Summer
  17. Makes No Sense at All
  18. Gift
  19. Company Book
  20. Hoover Dam
  21. After All the Roads Have Led to Nowhere
  22. Where Diamonds Are Halos
  23. Slick
  24. Going Home
  25. Running Out of Time
  26. Frustration
  27. Changes
  28. Can't Help You Any More
  29. Helpless
  30. If I Can't Change Your Mind
  31. In the Eyes of My Friends
  32. Clownmaster
  33. Gee Angel
  34. Explode and Make Up
  35. The Slim
  36. Moving Trucks
  37. Taking Everything
  38. First Drag of the Day
  39. I Hate Alternative Rock
  40. Stand Guard
  41. Classifieds
  42. Hear Me Calling
  43. Art Crisis
  44. Anymore Time Between
  45. Skintrade
  46. Eternally Fried
  47. Roll Over and Die
  48. Lonely Afternoon
  49. Egoverride
  50. Reflecting Pool
  51. Disappointed
  52. Hanging Tree
  53. Man on the Moon
  54. The Act We Act
  55. A Good Idea
  56. I Hate Alternative Rock
  57. See a Little Light
  58. Hoover Dam
  59. Circles
  60. Paralyzed
  61. I Apologize
  62. Chartered Trips
  63. Celebrated Summer
  64. Makes No Sense at All
  65. New Day Rising
  66. Fort Knox King Solomon
  67. I Hate Alternative Rock
  68. Could You Be the One?
  69. I Apologize
  70. Chartered Trips

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline