Bob Mould: Distortion: 1996-2007 [140-Gram Clear Splatter Vinyl]


Release Date: 01-22-2021

SKU: 5014797903548

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Bob Mould: Distortion: 1996-2007 [140-Gram Clear Splatter Vinyl]

1. Product Details

Limited nine clear vinyl LP pressing. Demon Records presents Distortion: 1996-2007, the second in a series of four expansive vinyl box sets chronicling the solo career of legendary American musician Bob Mould. Volume Two in this new series includes six studio albums across eight LPs, including Bob Mould, The Last Dog And Pony Show, Modulate. (first time on vinyl), Long Playing Grooves. (first time on vinyl), Body Of Song, and BLOWOFF (first time on vinyl). Each album is presented with brand new artwork designed by illustrator Simon Marchner and pressed on 140g clear vinyl with unique splatter effects. Accompanying the studio albums is a new compilation Distortion Plus: 1996-2007 which features an array of bonus tracks including the demo version of 'Dog On Fire' (Theme from The Daily Show), B sides and other rarities (pressed on clear vinyl). Includes a 28-page companion booklet featuring: liner notes by journalist Keith Cameron; contributions from Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard and Best Coast's Bethany Cosentino; lyrics and memorabilia.

  1. Anymore Time Between
  2. I Hate Alternative Rock
  3. Fort Knox King Solomon
  4. Next Time That You Leave
  5. Egøverride
  6. Thumbtack
  7. Hair Stew
  8. Deep Karma Canyon
  9. Art Crisis
  10. Roll Over And Die
  11. New #1
  12. Moving Trucks
  13. Taking Everything
  14. First Drag Of The Day
  15. Classifieds
  16. Who Was Around?
  17. Skintrade
  18. Vaporub
  19. Sweet Serene
  20. Megamanic
  21. Reflecting Pool
  22. Along The Way
  23. 180 Rain
  24. Sunset Safety Glass
  25. Semper Fi
  26. Homecoming Parade
  27. Lost Zoloft
  28. Without?
  29. Slay/Sway
  30. The Receipt
  31. Quasar
  32. Soundonsound
  33. Hornery
  34. Comeonstrong
  35. Trade
  36. Author's Lament
  37. Theme (It's A Perfect Day)
  38. Guys Like You
  39. Devil V. Angel
  40. I Cannot Reverse You
  41. The Fall Collection
  42. This Is The Way I Want It
  43. BB DuBois
  44. Factory Builders Convention
  45. NumberNine
  46. Heaven's On Fire
  47. We Need The Truth
  48. Helium
  49. Circles
  50. (Shine Your) Light Love Hope
  51. Paralyzed
  52. I Am Vision I Am Sound
  53. Underneath Days
  54. Always Tomorrow
  55. Days Of Rain
  56. Best Thing
  57. High Fidelity
  58. Missing You
  59. Gauze Of Friendship
  60. Beating Heart The Prize
  61. Hormone Love
  62. Here And Now
  63. Overload
  64. Saturday Night All The Time
  65. Life With A View
  66. Man Keeps Winning
  67. Lemonade
  68. Tag It
  69. Fallout
  70. Get Inside With Me
  71. Beautiful
  72. The Ballad Of Mark Dirt
  73. Dog On Fire (Demo)
  74. Wanted Was
  75. Eternally Fried
  76. Doubleface
  77. He Didn't
  78. Castor And Pollux
  79. Surveyors And Cranes
  80. Love Escalator
  81. Lowdown Ground
  82. My Old Friend
  83. Nihil

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline