Blue Oyster Cult: On Your Feet Or On Your Knees - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 04-05-2024

SKU: 8719262028982

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Blue Oyster Cult: On Your Feet Or On Your Knees - Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. After releasing three studio albums and lots of touring, Blue Öyster Cult released their first live album On Your Feet or on Your Knees in 1975. The album is a collection of 12 live recordings from performances that took place in the United States in 1974. It includes three songs from each of their first three albums, an original instrumental track, and two covers: "I Ain't Got You" (Billy Boy Arnold, The Yardbirds) and "Born to Be Wild" (Steppenwolf). It was their first gold record in the US, which put the band forever on the map as one of the essential rock live bands.

  1. The Subhuman
  2. Harvester of Eyes
  3. Hot Rails to Hell
  4. The Red ; the Black
  5. Seven Screaming Dizbusters
  6. Buck's Boogie
  7. Last Days of May
  8. Cities on Flame
  9. Me 262
  10. Before the Kiss (A Redcap)
  11. Maserati GT (I Ain't Got You)
  12. Born to Be Wild

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline