Blossom Toes: We Are Ever So Clean - Remastered


Release Date: 10-28-2022

SKU: 5013929478510

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Blossom Toes: We Are Ever So Clean - Remastered

1. Product Details

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this classic album by Blossom Toes. Released in October 1967, We Are Ever So Clean was the wonderful debut album by Blossom Toes, one of Britain's most imaginative bands of the late 1960s. Signing to Giorgio Gomelsky's newly formed Marmalade Records in 1967, the band recorded their debut masterpiece throughout the Summer of that year. Upon it's release, it was described by Melody Maker as "Giorgio Gomelsky's Lonely Hearts Club Band", although this was unfair. While the album did indeed reflect the style of the burgeoning British psychedelic rock movement, the album revealed Blossom Toes to be an innovative band and was a highly original work with such classic tracks as 'Look At Me I'm You' and 'What On Earth'. Unfairly overlooked at the time of it's release, 'We Are Ever So Clean' is regarded as one of the greatest psychedelic rock albums ever.

  1. Look at Me I'm You
  2. I'll Be Late for Tea
  3. The Remarkable Saga of the Frozen Dog
  4. Telegram Tuesday
  5. Love Is
  6. What Is It For?
  7. People of the Royal Parks
  8. What on Earth
  9. Mrs. Murphy's Budgerigar
  10. I Will Bring You This and That
  11. Mister Watchmaker
  12. When the Alarm Clock Rings
  13. The Intrepid Balloonists Handbook Volume 1
  14. You
  15. Track for Speedy Freaks (Instant Digest LP)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline