Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space: Shock Rock Rebels


Release Date: 04-01-2022

SKU: 4250137267661

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space: Shock Rock Rebels

1. Product Details

Brand new studio album by the Viennese horror shock rockers on their own label SCHLITZER-PEPI RECORDS. Vinyl first edition with printed inner sleeve and multimedia download code. Shortly before their 20th anniversary, the Viennese cult band around DEAD 'RICHY' GEIN and REVEREND BLOODBATH unleashes 15 new songs on the hungry crowd of fans who have been waiting for two years. The wide corset of their current stylistic range has little in common with the gloomy psychobilly of the early days: The self-confessed horror, B-movie and trash fans play extremely well-versed, hard and atmospheric dark rock, which effortlessly harks back to punk, rock n'Roll, Hard Rock and Gothic elements. The quintet naturally draws on a wealth of historical and fictional horror stories, but also likes to pack biting system criticism into the lyrics ("Off With Their Heads!"). The songs always remain catchy and are crowned by hymn-like refrains - the MISFITS school combines perfectly with shock rock legends like ALICE COOPER or W.A.S.P. "Shock Rock Rebels" is the perfect soundtrack for a foggy walk at the Vienna Central Cemetery - and another highlight of the ZOMBIES discography.

  1. 74 Days After
  2. S.P.A.C.E
  3. Bandits on Mars
  4. Brain Trap
  5. Ungwana Bay Launch Complex
  6. An Asteroid Called Death
  7. Thrust Force
  8. A Future We Never Lived
  9. Universe of 10 Dimensions
  10. Across 111th Sun
  11. Something

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline