Bleach Everything: Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018


Release Date: 03-12-2021

SKU: 711574513437

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bleach Everything: Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018

1. Product Details

Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018 collects all of the out-of-print and sold out 7"s, split 7"s, comp tracks, and flexis that Richmond/San Diego outfit Bleach Everything released from 2012-2018. While all songs were originally recorded all at once in 2012, they were steadily issued on various releases in that span. "Free Inside," "Sons of Hecate," and "Facehugger" comprised the Free Inside 7" on Magic Bullet Records (2015). "Savage" originally appeared on the It Came from the Abyss Vol. 1 compilation LP on Dark Operative (2018), later to be paired with "Steamboat" for the Savage/Steamboat X-ray flexi/wrestling zine (2020). "Witch, Please," "Silk and Scales," and "Human Mulligan" appeared on the Heavy Metal Suicide 7" with GEHENNA (2016). "The Moaner" appeared on a split 7" with VORS (2014). "I Killed a Werewolf Once (It's On Film)" was originally issued as a postcard flexi inside issue two of the band's self-published zine as part of a tribute to Gary Busey. All tracks have been remastered by Bryan Walthall at Stereoimage. The release features new art by band member Brent Eyestone. For those that enjoyed all of the early output of the band, it is now available in one singular and convenient collection from this point on.

  1. Free Inside
  2. Sons of Hecate
  3. Facehugger
  4. Savage
  5. Steamboat
  6. Witch Please
  7. Silk and Scales
  8. Human Mulligan
  9. The Moaner
  10. I Killed a Werewolf Once (It's on Film.)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline