Blag Dahlia: Introducing Ralph Champagne


Release Date: 10-21-2022

SKU: 850017363120

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Blag Dahlia: Introducing Ralph Champagne

1. Product Details

Blag Dahlia is a punk rock legend, founder of the DWARVES and the GREEDY MEDIA empire. RALPH CHAMPAGNE, Blag's retro Americana doppelganger; old school crooner, ad lib slinger and master of dirty rhymes, has now arrived with a debut record guaranteed to set eardrums ablaze. During the plague year of 2020 songwriter Dahlia and vocalist Champagne joined forces with pop producer Andy Carpenter and a cast of good-looking session players to create the "Introducing Ralph Champagne" LP. Running the gamut of styles from outlaw country and trucker ballads to sugary euro-pop duets, yacht rockabilly, novelty songs, and Country Trap Remixes, the record stays fresh with repeated listening. While the DWARVES uncompromising vision of gut level rock & roll, dazzling production and filthy lyrics have created a unique legacy spanning over four decades, RALPH CHAMPAGNE is the new icon on the block, trading in Dahlia's trademark punk growl for the sultry stylings of a soul stained lounge libertine

  1. It's Over
  2. Contraband
  3. Lolita Goodbye
  4. Summer Rain
  5. Don't Tread on Me
  6. Elementary Love Song
  7. Nothing to Say
  8. Your Girlfriend
  9. Horribly Wrong
  10. She's All Mine
  11. Contraband

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline