Black Tape for a Blue Girl: These Fleeting Moments


Release Date: 01-20-2017

SKU: 617026033228

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Black Tape for a Blue Girl: These Fleeting Moments

1. Product Details

Deluxe 2-LP vinyl release. The ethereal, gothic and dark Ambient styling's that made them one of the originators of American darkwave are offered on this release which coincides with the band's 30th anniversary. Rosenthal reinvigorates their classic 90's darkwave sound with the return of original vocalist Oscar Herrera, absent from music for 17 years. Their 11th studio release is 70 minutes of powerful, gorgeously yearning tracks born from the same place as their classics Remnants of a Deeper Purity and A Chaos of Desire. Limited edition of 500. Double-LP 150 gram green-swirled color vinyl wh: 12-page booklet; landscape-shaped), thick jacket stock, matte varnish, Bandcamp download card included.

  1. A1 the Vastness of Life
  2. B1 Limitless
  3. B2 One Promised Love
  4. B3 Bike Shop / Absolute Zero
  5. B4 Affinity
  6. C1 Please Don't Go
  7. C2 Six Thirteen
  8. C3 Zug Koln
  9. C4 Meditation on the Skeleton
  10. D1 Desert Rat-Kangaroo
  11. D2 She's Gone
  12. D3 She Ran So Far Away That She No Longer Can Be Found
  13. D4 You're Inside Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline