Black Sabbath: Paranoid


Release Date: 10-09-2020

SKU: 603497846443

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Black Sabbath: Paranoid

1. Product Details

PARANOID: SUPER DELUXE EDITION includes the original album, in addition to a rare 1974 Quad Mix of the album folded down to stereo, plus two concerts from 1970, from Montreux and Brussels, that are pressed on vinyl for the first time. The five-LP set comes with a hardbound book with extensive liner notes featuring interviews with all four band members, rare photos, and memorabilia, a poster, as well as a replica of the tour book sold during the Paranoid tour.


PARANOID: SUPER DELUXE EDITION first two LPs feature the original album plus a Quadraphonic Mix of the album. Originally released on vinyl and 8-track cartridge in 1974, but subsequently long out of print, the Quad Mix has now been made available as a fold-down to stereo mix on vinyl for this set. The collection's final three LPs mark the official vinyl debut of two 1970 live performances. The first was recorded on August 31 in Montreux, Switzerland shortly before the release of Paranoid. It captures the band, already a tight musical unit, thundering through new songs like "Hand Of Doom" and "Iron Man" while mixing in "N.I.B." and "Behind The Wall Of Sleep" from their debut album. The second concert was recorded a few months later in Brussels during the band's performance for Belgian television. Unofficial versions of this classic show have circulated in the past, but they've never sounded this good.

  1. War Pigs / Luke's Wall (2014 Remaster)
  2. Paranoid (2016 Remaster)
  3. Planet Caravan (2013 Remaster)
  4. Iron Man (2012 - Remaster)
  5. Electric Funeral (2013 Remaster)
  6. Hand of Doom (2013 Remaster)
  7. Rat Salad (2013 Remaster)
  8. Jack the Stripper / Fairies Wear Boots (2013 Remaster)
  9. War Pigs / Luke's Wall (Stereo Quad Downmix)
  10. Paranoid (2016 Mix) [Stereo Quad Downmix]
  11. Planet Caravan (2016 Mix) [Stereo Quad Downmix]
  12. Iron Man (2016 Mix) [Stereo Quad Downmix]
  13. Electric Funeral (2016 Mix) [Stereo Quad Downmix]
  14. Hand of Doom (2016 Mix) [Stereo Quad Downmix]
  15. Rat Salad (2016 Mix) [Stereo Quad Downmix]
  16. Jack the Stripper / Fairies Wear Boots
  17. Intro (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 08/31/1970)
  18. Paranoid (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 8/31/1970)
  19. N.I.B. (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 08/31/1970)
  20. Behind the Wall of Sleep (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 8/31/1970)
  21. Iron Man (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 8/31/1970)
  22. War Pigs (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 8/31/1970)
  23. Fairies Wear Boots (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 08/31/1970)
  24. Hand of Doom (Live at Casino de Montreux Montreux Switzerland 08/31/1970)
  25. Paranoid (Live in Brussels Belgium 1970)
  26. Hand of Doom (Live in Brussels 1970)
  27. Rat Salad (Live in Brussels Belgium 1970)
  28. Iron Man (Live in Brussels Belgium 1970)
  29. Black Sabbath (Live in Brussels 1970)
  30. N.I.B. (Live in Brussels Belgium 1970)
  31. Behind the Wall of Sleep (Live in Brussels 1970)
  32. War Pigs (Live in Brussels Belgium 1970)
  33. Fairies Wear Boots (Live in Brussels 1970)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline