Black Sabbath: Anno Domini 1989-1995


Release Date: 05-31-2024

SKU: 603497834532

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Black Sabbath: Anno Domini 1989-1995

1. Product Details

Rhino explores this prolific period from the godfathers of heavy metal in a new collection that brings four albums back into print after an extended absence. ANNO DOMINI 1989-1995 will be available from Rhino on May 10 in 4-LP and 4-CD configurations. The set contains newly remastered versions of Headless Cross (1989), Tyr (1990), and Cross Purposes (1994), plus a new version of Forbidden (1995) that guitarist Tony Iommi remixed specially for the collection. - Several albums make their vinyl debut in the LP version of ANNO DOMINI, while the CD version contains three exclusive bonus tracks: the B-side "Cloak & Dagger" and the Japan-only releases "What's The Use" and "Loser Gets It All." A booklet comes with the set featuring photos, artwork, and liner notes by Hugh Gilmour. The collection also contains a Headless Cross poster and a replica concert book from the "Headless Cross Tour." - ANNO DOMINI picks up Black Sabbath's story in 1989, two decades and multiple lineup changes into the band's groundbreaking career as metal originators. At the time, membership had solidified around riffmaster and founding member Tony Iommi, legendary drummer Cozy Powell (Jeff Beck, Rainbow, Whitesnake), singer Tony Martin, and longtime Black Sabbath collaborator and keyboardist Geoff Nicholls (Quartz, Bandy Legs).

  1. The Gates of Hell (2024 Remaster)
  2. Headless Cross (2024 Remaster)
  3. Devil ; Daughter (2024 Remaster)
  4. When Death Calls (2024 Remaster)
  5. Kill In the Spirit World (2024 Remaster)
  6. Call of the Wild (2024 Remaster)
  7. Black Moon (2024 Remaster)
  8. Nightwing (2024 Remaster)
  9. Anno Mundi (2024 Remaster)
  10. The Law Maker (2024 Remaster)
  11. Jerusalem (2024 Remaster)
  12. The Sabbath Stones (2024 Remaster)
  13. The Battle of Tyr (2024 Remaster)
  14. Odin's Court (2024 Remaster)
  15. Valhalla (2024 Remaster)
  16. Feels Good to Me (2024 Remaster)
  17. Heaven in Black (2024 Remaster)
  18. I Witness (2024 Remaster)
  19. Cross of Thorns (2024 Remaster)
  20. Psychophobia (2024 Remaster)
  21. Virtual Death (2024 Remaster)
  22. Immaculate Deception (2024 Remaster)
  23. Dying for Love (2024 Remaster)
  24. Back to Eden (2024 Remaster)
  25. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle (2024 Remaster)
  26. Cardinal Sin (2024 Remaster)
  27. Evil Eye (2024 Remaster)
  28. The Illusion of Power (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  29. Get a Grip (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  30. Can't Get Close Enough (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  31. Shaking Off the Chains (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  32. I Won't Cry for You (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  33. Guilty as Hell (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  34. Sick and Tired (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  35. Rusty Angels (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  36. Forbidden (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)
  37. Kiss of Death (2024 Tony Iommi Remix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline