Billy Momo: Seven Rivers Wild


Release Date: 12-09-2016

SKU: 200000054380

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Billy Momo: Seven Rivers Wild

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release from the Swedish urban folk unit. Billy Momo released their second album Drunktalk February 2, 2015. Their work has already won them appreciation, both from their native Sweden, the UK and US. Four of their songs from the Drunktalk album will be featured in a US documentary called The Best Of It, directed by Scott Eberly. A visit to Napa, California performing at Live In The Vineyard also got the band new fans. 2015 had them working on brand new material to be released November, 2016. Billy Momo retains a charm throughout that led Absolute Noise to deem the material 'the kind of music Beck could have done at the beginning of his career.'

  1. Forget Everything
  2. Following Me Following You
  3. Drive
  4. Don't Mind the Tears
  5. Choosing the Chosen Ones
  6. Seven Rivers Wild
  7. Say You´Re Sorry
  8. Back on the Grind
  9. Jesus Dean
  10. Anyone But You
  11. We Are the Truth
  12. Once

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline