Matt Berry: Kill The Wolf - 10th Anniversary Deluxe


Release Date: 06-09-2023

SKU: 5051083188845

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Matt Berry: Kill The Wolf - 10th Anniversary Deluxe

1. Product Details

In 2013 Matt Berry released his second album on Acid Jazz. Critically-acclaimed, Kill The Wolf featured progressive music,'70s pop and psychedelic experimentation that established him as a musician in his own right. The original release, a short run of 300 box sets, has since become a sought after rarity. For the album's tenth anniversary, this special edition deluxe versions compiles all the exclusive material. The gatefold double LP features 3 additional bonus tracks (not on the CD) and mimic's the original album's blood-splatter appearance.

  1. Gather Up
  2. Devil Inside Me
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. Medicine
  5. Wolf Quartet
  6. Solstice
  7. October Sun
  8. The Signs
  9. Knock Knock
  10. Bonfire
  11. Village Dance
  12. Farewell Summer Sun
  13. The Dawn
  14. You That I See (Early Demo)
  15. Fire Chant (Alternate)
  16. Food Chain Blues
  17. Early Knock
  18. October (Outtake)
  19. To the Floor (Demo)
  20. Sea Chant
  21. Devil Inside Me (Walk with Samuel)
  22. Honkly Knock
  23. Venison Sketch
  24. Wolf Quartet (Original Mix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline