Benjamin Biolay: Saint-Clair


Release Date: 10-07-2022

SKU: 602445899708

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Benjamin Biolay: Saint-Clair

1. Product Details

Two years after his triumphant Grand Prix, crowned with a platinum disc and a double Victoire de la Musique (male artist and album of the year), Benjamin Biolay publishes this year the tenth album of his exemplary discography, magnificently started two decades ago with Rose Kennedy (2001). A symbolic milestone for this singer-songwriter as brilliant as he is prolific, as exciting as he is insatiable, who left his feet on the floor as soon as his French tour was completed to public acclaim. "It's the first time in my career that I've recorded an album without the ounce of a plug-in or programming", he advances to present Saint-Clair, a title largely inspired by the time spent in Sète since his earliest childhood. To do this, BB worked as a tight team, with three musicians from his tour: Pierre Jaconelli (guitars, bass), Johan Dalgaard (keyboards) and Philippe Entressangle (drums). This deliberately reduced formation thus allowed him to go to the essential: alternating dancing pieces and moving ballads on a rich disc of seventeen titles, where he gives you goosebumps by telling his life in definitive songs.

  1. Calidum Cor Frigidum Caput
  2. Les Joues Roses
  3. Rends L'amour !
  4. Les Lumières de la Ville
  5. (Un)Ravel
  6. De la Beauté LÀ Où Il N'y en a Plus
  7. Santa Clara (Septembre Un Jeudi Soir)
  8. Sainte-Rita
  9. Petit Chat
  10. Pieds Nus Sur Le Sable
  11. Saint-Germain
  12. Numéros Magiques
  13. Pourtant
  14. Mort de Joie
  15. Forever
  16. La Traversée
  17. Saint-Clair

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline