Belinda Carlisle: Woman & A Man: 25th Anniversary [3LP Boxset On 180-Gram Black Vinyl With Bonus Tracks]


Release Date: 09-10-2021

SKU: 5014797905412

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Belinda Carlisle: Woman & A Man: 25th Anniversary [3LP Boxset On 180-Gram Black Vinyl With Bonus Tracks]

1. Product Details

Limited anniversary box set contains three 180gm vinyl LP pressings in individual outer and inner sleeves, plus a 12 x 12 booklet, all in a lift-off lid box. Although the album was produced by David Tickle, Belinda's sole album for the Chrysalis label in 1996 saw her re-united with the writers of her biggest chart successes, Rick Nowels, Ellen Shipley and fellow Go-Go Charlotte Caffey. Nowels' "In Too Deep" reached # 6 and Roxette's Per Gessle's "Always Breaking My Heart" was another Top 10 hit. "Love In The Key Of C" followed them into the charts, while the fourth hit "California" features backing vocals from none other than Brian Wilson. The two bonus LPs feature seventeen tracks: non-album B-sides, including covers of "Jealous Guy" and "The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan", plus "I Won't Say I'm In Love" - Belinda's contribution to the soundtrack of the Disney film "Hercules", a cover of the Sex Pistols' "Submission" recorded with Radiator for a compilation album, plus live and acoustic versions of her earlier hits, and three very rare remixes.

  1. In Too Deep
  2. California
  3. A Woman and a Man
  4. Remember September
  5. Listen to Love
  6. Always Breaking My Heart
  7. Love Doesn't Live Here
  8. He Goes on
  9. Kneel at Your Feet
  10. Love in the Key of C
  11. My Heart Goes Out to You
  12. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
  13. Jealous Guy
  14. I See No Ships
  15. Love Walks in
  16. Submission
  17. I Won't Say I'm in Love
  18. Remember September [Jpo Club Pipes]
  19. Remember September [Beam's Club Mix]
  20. Remember September [Beam's Vocal Mix]
  21. Big Scary Animal [Live]
  22. I Get Weak [Live]
  23. Leave a Light on [Live]
  24. Live Your Life Be Free [Live]
  25. In Too Deep [Live]
  26. Heaven Is a Place on Earth [Live]
  27. In Too Deep [Acoustic Live Version]
  28. Circle in the Sand [Acoustic Live Version]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline