Barbra Streisand: EVERGREENS: Celebrating Six Decades On Columbia Records


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 196588200816

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Barbra Streisand: EVERGREENS: Celebrating Six Decades On Columbia Records

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 collection. Evergreens celebrates Streisand's 60th anniversary as a Columbia Records artist. The album features 22 songs - 1 song from every studio album she has released. The songs were hand selected by Barbra as some of her favorite songs throughout her career - many are deep tracks. None of these tracks have appeared on previous Streisand compilation albums before.

  1. I'll Tell the Man in the Street
  2. Bewitched (Bothered and Bewildered)
  3. Absent Minded Me
  4. The Shadow of Your Smile
  5. Where or When
  6. Ma Première Chanson
  7. I Don't Know Where I Stand
  8. I Never Meant to Hurt You
  9. Letters That Cross in the Mail
  10. Answer Me
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  13. Two People
  14. Some Enchanted Evening
  15. I Believe (Previously Unreleased)
  16. Isn't It a Pity?
  17. Moon River
  18. Here's to Life (Orchestra Version)
  19. The Windmills of Your Mind
  20. Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me) with Anthony Newley
  21. Lady Liberty
  22. Evergreen (Love Theme from a Star Is Born) (2023)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline