Avril Lavigne: Goodbye Lullaby


Release Date: 11-17-2017

SKU: 8719262002555

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Avril Lavigne: Goodbye Lullaby

1. Product Details

Goodbye Lullaby AVRIL LAVIGNE Goodbye Lullaby is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Avril Lavigne. It was originally released on 2 March 2011, by RCA Records. The album was her third and final studio album with the record company, following her previous album The Best Damn Thing (2007). Recording sessions for the album began in November 2008; and took place over a period of almost two years, concluding in October 2010. "Goodbye Lullaby" is a more introspective effort from Lavigne, and consists of mainly stripped down instruments; such as the piano and acoustic guitar. Lavigne co-wrote every original track on the album, and took on production duties for the first time. She also worked with producers Max Martin, Shellback, Butch Walker and her former husband Deryck Whibley.

  1. Black Star - 1:34
  2. What the Hell - 3:40
  3. Push - 3:01
  4. Wish You Were Here - 3:45
  5. Smile - 3:29
  6. Stop Standing There - 3:27
  7. I Love You - 4:01
  8. Everybody Hurts - 3:41
  9. Not Enough - 4:18
  10. 4 Real - 3:28
  11. Darlin - 3:50
  12. Remember When - 3:29
  13. Goodbye - 4:32

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline