The Ataris: Silver Turns To Rust - Blue Haze


Release Date: 08-04-2023

SKU: 889466338915

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Ataris: Silver Turns To Rust - Blue Haze
The Ataris: Silver Turns To Rust - Blue Haze
The Ataris: Silver Turns To Rust - Blue Haze
The Ataris: Silver Turns To Rust - Blue Haze

1. Product Details

The first official release of the independently distributed album from the enormously successful and still loved Indiana pop punk band, The Ataris! Originally sold at live shows in 2017, this official release includes 4 bonus tracks including a raw demo version of the band's smash hit cover of Don Henley's "Boys Of Summer!" Now available on BLUE HAZE vinyl!

  1. All Soul's Day
  2. 12.15.10
  3. The Graveyard Of The Atlantic
  4. Slacker Rock
  5. They Live We Sleep
  6. Fast Times At Dropout High
  7. Trash Panda
  8. Peel Sessions
  9. Beauty Eh?
  10. Silver Turns To Rust
  11. Some Notes On Bach And Haydn
  12. You and Your Perfect Li (F) E
  13. Oh Kansas City (Bonus Track)
  14. In a City of Forgotten Words (Bonus Track)
  15. Soul and Fire (Bonus Track)
  16. The Boys of Summer (Demo Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline