Astral Doors: Evil Is Forever (Colored Vinyl)


Release Date: 03-19-2021

SKU: 4250444188222

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Astral Doors: Evil Is Forever (Colored Vinyl)

1. Product Details

The second studio album of the Swedish retro metal band - successful to this day - for the first time on vinyl. Originally released in 2005, "Evil Is Forever" inspired fans and critics alike. Rock Hard (8.5 / 10) "Evil Is Forever" is absolutely rousing, convinces with eleven hit songs and once again delights every Dio and Tony Martin fan with the vocals." Stormbringer (4 / 5) "With "Evil Is Forever" the Swedes should now finally be talked about and listened to by everyone!." The LP will be released as a strictly limited version in colored vinyl.

  1. Journey By Night
  2. World Without Warning
  3. Unstill Life
  4. Come in
  5. So Quiet Here
  6. The Sitting Room
  7. The Spinning Turning of the Summer Earth
  8. This Be the Verse
  9. Windmills of Your Mind
  10. Improvisation
  11. Swallow Song
  12. Dedication
  13. Interlude
  14. At Midnight
  15. That We Have Been Here
  16. Fragility
  17. Killing Time
  18. Closed Circuit
  19. Echoes Remain Forever

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline