Armin van Buuren: Embrace


Release Date: 04-15-2022

SKU: 8719262023260

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Armin van Buuren: Embrace

1. Product Details

Embrace is the sixth studio album by Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. The album features hits like 'Another You (ft. Mr. Probz)', 'Off The Hook (ft. Hardwell)', 'Looking For Your Name (ft. Gavin DeGraw)' & 'Heading Up High (ft. Kensington)'. Other notable collaborators include Angel Taylor, Cosmic Gate, Eric Vloeimans amongst others. The album was originally released in 2015 on Van Buuren's own label Armada Music. Critics noted how the record has a poppy, commercial appeal, but still allows the emotional essence of trance music to shine through. Embrace is available as a 2LP on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. The package includes a 4-page booklet with pictures, lyrics and credits, and secret inscriptions can be found in the run-out groove.

  1. Embrace (Feat. Eric Vloeimans)
  2. Another You (Feat. Mr. Probz)
  3. Strong Ones (Feat. Cimo Fr?Nkel)
  4. Make It Right (Feat. Angel Taylor)
  5. Face of Summer (Feat. Sarah Decourcy)
  6. Heading Up High (Feat. Kensington)
  7. Gotta Be Love (Feat. Lyrica Anderson)
  8. Hands to Heaven (Feat. Rock Mafia)
  9. Caught in the Slipstream (Feat. Bullysongs)
  10. Embargo (Armin Van Buuren ; Cosmic Gate)
  11. Freefall (Feat. Bullysongs)
  12. Indestructible (Feat. DBX)
  13. Old Skool
  14. Off the Hook (Hardwell ; Armin Van Buuren)
  15. Looking for Your Name (Feat. Gavin Degraw)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline