Ariel Pink: Pom Pom


Release Date: 11-17-2014

SKU: 652637344011

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ariel Pink: Pom Pom

1. Product Details

Across it's 17 tracks and 69 minutes, POM POM is unfiltered Ariel Pink, featuring infectious tales of romance, murder, frog princes and Jell-O. The record sees the Los Angeles native strike it out alone, returning to the solo moniker he has adopted for well over a decade.

  1. Plastic Raincoats in the Pig Parade
  2. White Freckles
  3. Four Shadows
  4. Lipstick
  5. Not Enough Violence
  6. Put Your Number in My Phone
  7. One Summer Night
  8. Nude Beach a Go-Go
  9. Goth Bomb
  10. Dinosaur Carebears
  11. Negativ Ed
  12. Sexual Athletics
  13. Jell-O
  14. Black Ballerina
  15. Picture Me Gone
  16. Exile on Frog Street
  17. Dayzed Inn Daydreams

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline