Anzola: Bodega


Release Date: 05-13-2022

SKU: 753387015937

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Anzola: Bodega

1. Product Details

ANZOLA is a Toronto based Venezuelan-born recording artist and multi-instrumentalist, whose loop-based neo-psychedelic music incorporates elements of Instrumental Hip Hop, Electronic, Jazz, and Latin genres. Utilizing samplers, classic synths, drum machines, and live instrumentation, Anzola's sound is groove-heavy and often depicts a laid-back landscape. Anzola is set to release his upcoming self-produced six-track EP entitled Bodega, on April 8, 2022. The record was developed throughout the course of 2020 and into early 2021 and was recorded at Anzola's home studio in Toronto. Throughout the pandemic, Anzola continued working on music while re-building his home studio in a new physical space. This provided an opportunity to experiment with different layouts of his gear, which impacted the ways in which he interacted with the equipment. Bodega was born out of a manipulation of immediate loopable tracks for Anzola's keys and synths, and fluid rhythmic changes that progressed as the songs themselves were created. Anzola's previous 2020 release, Caracas, was a six-track EP that embodied his experience of growing up in the city of Caracas. The record celebrated his youth and explored the parts of himself that were left behind when he immigrated to Canada. Caracas was entirely self-produced and was created instrumentally utilizing drum machines, bass, synths, electric pianos, and samplers.

  1. Salvador's Suite
  2. Cinco Bets|Impressions
  3. Pineapples
  4. Giants
  5. Leave It Alone No. 2
  6. Dipped
  7. Say That Again
  8. Caminos Verdes
  9. Might Be Something
  10. Abrazos
  11. What I Tell Ya

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline